English
Werde Quereinsteiger
POSSEHL SPEZIALBAU GMBH
Bereich Nord
Wernerusstr. 37
29227 Celle
Telefon +49 5141 70906 0
Telefax +49 5141 70906 30
info.nord@possehl-spezialbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Becke
Bereichsleitung

Schleswig-Holstein / Hamburg

Florian Lentz
Niederlassungsleiter
Telefon +49 4331 43663 10
Mobil +49 172 5677135
f.lentz@possehl-spezialbau.de


POSSEHL SPEZIALBAU GMBH
Niederlassung Schleswig Holstein
Walter-Zeidler-Straße 19
24783 Osterrönfeld
Telefon +49 4331 43663 0
Telefax +49 4331 43663 19

Berlin

Michael Maschhop
Niederlassungsleiter
Mobil +49 152 09328576
m.maschhop@possehl-spezialbau.de





POSSEHL SPEZIALBAU GMBH
Niederlassung Berlin
Alexander-Meißner-Str. 16
12526 Berlin
Telefon   +49 30 67659 88

Sachsen / Südl. Brandenburg / Südl. Sachsen-Anhalt / Thüringen

Ronny Schneider
Niederlassungsleiter
Mobil +49 171 5886690
r.schneider@possehl-spezialbau.de

 

POSSEHL SPEZIALBAU GMBH
Niederlassung Sachsen/Brandenburg/Thüringen
Trieb 4
08543 Pöhl
Telefon   +49 37439 6937
Telefax   +49 37439 44760

 

Marek Schack
Leiter Vertrieb Bauleistungen
Telefon     +49 36209 434923
Mobil        +49 1520-9322494
m.schack@possehl-spezialbau.de

POSSEHL SPEZIALBAU GMBH
Büro Klettbach
Meckfelder Str. 2
99102 Klettbach
Telefon    +49 36209 434923
Telefax    +49 36209 434927

Niedersachsen / Sachsen-Anhalt / Bremen

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Manuel Günther
Niederlassungsleiter
Mobil +49 170 7615059
m.guenther@possehl-spezialbau.de

 

 

POSSEHL SPEZIALBAU GMBH
Niederlassung Niedersachsen
Wernerusstr. 37
29227 Celle
Telefon  +49 5141 70906 21
Telefax  +49 5141 70906 30

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern / Nördl. Brandenburg

Dipl.-Ing. Juri Afonichev
Niederlassungsleiter
Mobil +49 160 97208432
j.afonichev@possehl-spezialbau.de

 

 

POSSEHL SPEZIALBAU GMBH
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Wernerusstr. 37
29227 Celle
Telefon  +49 5141 70906 22
Telefax  +49 5141 70906 30

Fachniederlassung DSK Nord

Dipl.-Ing. Juri Afonichev
Niederlassungsleiter
Mobil +49 160 97208432
j.afonichev@possehl-spezialbau.de

 

 

POSSEHL SPEZIALBAU GMBH
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern /
DSK Nord
Wernerusstr. 37
29227 Celle
Telefon  +49 5141 70906 22
Telefax  +49 5141 70906 30

Fachniederlassung Ingenieurbau

Dipl.-Ing. Ulf Gieselmann
Niederlassungsleiter
Mobil +49 170 7615043
u.gieselmann@possehl-spezialbau.de

 

 

   

POSSEHL SPEZIALBAU GMBH
Niederlassung Schnellbeton / Gussasphalt
Wernerusstr. 37
29227 Celle
Telefon  +49 5141 70906 26
Telefax  +49 5141 70906 30

 

Fachniederlassung Asphaltbauweisen

Armén Tatewosjan, B. Eng.
Niederlassungsleiter
Mobil +49 172 5676768
a.tatewosjan@possehl-spezialbau.de

 

 

   

POSSEHL SPEZIALBAU GMBH
Büro Rostock
Mühlenweg 1
18198 Stäbelow
Telefon  +49 38207 750070
Telefax  +49 38207 75592