more
Construction services and products for
Traffic areas, industrial spaces and airfields
more
The modern cycle path
EP-GRIP VELO

Paving Professionals
COMPETENCE FOR CONSTRUCTION SERVICES IN SPECIALISED AREAS

POSSEHL Spezialbau are the experts for surfaces. With our decades of experience and the necessary "know-how", we renovate, maintain and build surfaces for a wide range of applications and purposes. These range from classic asphalt construction, to construction measures to promote urban living and structural change, to the rehabilitation of tunnel and wall surfaces. You can also discover our exciting and numerous services for maintaining the infrastructure on roads, highways and airports.

Through our diversification into the various sectors and trades, we can use our knowledge with specialists in a targeted manner and thus ensure satisfied customers and the best possible quality.  We prove this day after day, week after week, by implementing many exciting projects with an "aha effect", because our services accompany you in your everyday life. No matter whether you are travelling by car on your way to work, by train to your holiday destination or by bicycle in your free time. You will find construction services from POSSEHL Spezialbau everywhere, because we are the: "Paving Professionals".

Projects

Discover the many possibilities and areas of application of our construction services in practice. In our projects you can discover our service portfolio in practice with pictures, text and video.

Explore now

Application areas

Our construction services in the most various fields of application have proven themselves for years and are constantly being further developed. Thus, we can offer a wide range of applications and fulfil almost every wish of our customers.

more

Services

Our wide-ranging portfolio of services enables us to cover a large part of our customers' needs in a targeted manner.

more

Mehr
Bauleistungen und Produkte für
Verkehrs-, Industrie- und Flugbetriebsflächen
Mehr
Der moderne Radweg
EP-GRIP VELO

Paving Professionals
KOMPETENZ FÜR BAULEISTUNGEN IN SPEZIALBEREICHEN

POSSEHL Spezialbau sind die Experten für Oberflächen. Mit unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung und dem nötigen "Know-How" sanieren, erhalten und bauen wir Oberflächen für vielfältige Anwendungsbereiche und Einsatzzwecke. Diese reichen vom klassischen Asphaltbau, über Baumaßnahmen zur Förderung des urbanen Lebens- und Strukturwandels bis hin zur Sanierung an Tunnel- und Mauerflächen. Entdecken Sie auch unsere spannenden und zahlreichen Leistungen zur Erhaltung der Instrastruktur auf Straßen, Autobahnen und Flughäfen.

Durch unsere Diversifizierung in die verschiedenen Gewerke und Bereiche können wir unser Wissen mit Spezialisten zielgerichtet einsetzen und sorgen somit für zufriedene Kunden und bestmögliche Qualität.  Das Ganze beweisen wir Tag für Tag, Woche für Woche in der Umsetzung vieler spannender Projekte mit "Aha-Effekt", denn unsere Leistungen begleiten Sie im alltäglichen Leben. Egal ob Sie mit dem Auto auf dem Weg zur Arbeit, mit der Bahn zum Urlaubsort reisen oder mit dem Fahrrad in Ihrer Freizeit unterwegs sind. Überall finden Sie Bauleistungen von POSSEHL Spezialbau, denn wir sind die "Paving Professionals".

Projekte

Entdecken Sie die vielfachen Möglichkeiten und Einsatzgebiete unserer Bauleistungen in der Praxis. In unseren Projekten entdecken Sie mit Bild, Text und Video unser Leistungsportfolio.

Jetzt entdecken

Anwendungsbereiche

Unsere Bauleistungen in den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen haben sich seit Jahren bewährt und werden ständig weiterentwickelt. Somit können wir ein breites Anwendungsspektrum anbieten und erfüllen nahezu jeden Wunsch unserer Kunden.

Weiter

Leistungen

Unser breitgefächertes Leistungsportfolio ermöglicht es uns einen großen Teil der Kundenbedürfnisse zielgerichtet abzudecken. 

Weiter
Chat